P2 128x64 MOEN panel with FM6363C LED Driver Chips

I’m a noob here with some experience controlling LED panels with an Adafruit Matrix Portal S3. I have been trying to find P2 128x64 LED panels that I can control the Matrix Portal S3. I know this is a PI group but I don’t know where else to ask. I am also considering buying a PI and an RGB Matrix Bonnet since I have read that the PI can control at least some LED panels depending on the LED driver chips they use.

I have several P4 64x32 panels from Ali Express and a P2.5 64x32 panel from Adafruit that all work fine with the Matrix Portal S3. I bought two P2 128x64 panels on Ali but the ones they shipped me only had a HUB75 input connector, they were using the ChipOne ICND2038S LED driver chip and only had 3 address lines (A, B, C). This is when I learned that some panels only have 2 or 3 address lines and use LED driver chips that have shift registers controlling the row addresses.

I could not make these panels work with the Matrix Portal so I sent them back and began searching for P2 128x64 panels with 5 address lines, thinking that if they have 5 address lines, the Matrix Portal should work with them. I found a few vendors on Ali Express that had them and bought several MOEN panels from LED Card Store. The panels that arrived have 5 address lines and HUB75E input and output connectors so I thought I was good to go. When I connect them to the Matrix Portal S3, I get nothing, not even a flash when I power up. Looking closer, I see that these panels use FM6363C LED driver chips. I have found several people on GitHub who have listed various LED driver chips they have been able to get a PI to control and lists of LED driver chips that they have not been able to control. None of those lists mention the FM6363C.